Skip
Thumb default
John Peterson
Vice
Thumb default
--
2nd
Thumb default

Lead
Thumb default
--

#8 out of 8 (Flight A) | #13 out of 16 (Overall Standings)

Schedule (October 31, 2016 - January 30, 2017)  

Date Time Sheet Opponent Results
Monday, October 31 07:00 PM 1 A2 - Bob March --
Monday, November 7 07:00 PM 2 A1 - Mike Smith --
Monday, November 14 07:00 PM 1 A5 - Gyle Chavez --
Monday, November 21 07:00 PM 3 A3 - Ryan Whitaker --
Monday, November 28 07:00 PM 4 A8 - Kyle Gardiner --
Monday, December 5 07:00 PM 2 A6 - Gordon Baker --
Monday, December 12 07:00 PM 4 A4 - Nancy Thompson --
Monday, December 19 07:00 PM 1 A2 - Bob March --
Monday, December 26 07:00 PM 4 A1 - Mike Smith --
Monday, January 2 07:00 PM 3 A5 - Gyle Chavez --
Monday, January 9 07:00 PM 4 A3 - Ryan Whitaker --
Monday, January 16 07:00 PM 3 A8 - Kyle Gardiner --
Monday, January 23 07:00 PM 1 A6 - Gordon Baker --
Monday, January 30 07:00 PM 2 A4 - Nancy Thompson --

Stats

Draw
GP
W
L
T
PTS
EF/G
EA/G
BE/G
PF/G
PA/G
SEF/G
SEA/G
Sep 12 - Oct 24 (A4) 4 1 3 0 2 3.5 4.25 0.25 5.5 7 1.25 1.25
Oct 31 - Jan 30 (A7) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
All draws 4 1 3 0 2 3.5 4.25 0.25 5.5 7 1.25 1.25

Previous results

September 12, 2016 - October 24, 2016 (A4)

Date Opponent Results
Monday, September 12 A5 - Ryan Whitaker Loss 4 - 10
Monday, September 19 A3 - Nancy Thompson Win 10 - 3
Monday, September 26 A8 - Gabriella Olson Loss 6 - 7
Sunday, October 2 A6 - Gyle Chavez Loss 2 - 8
Monday, October 10 A1 - Mike Smith -- --
Monday, October 17 A2 - Gordon Baker -- --
Monday, October 24 A7 - Bob March -- --