Skip
Thumb default
Ryan Whitaker
Vice
Thumb default
--
2nd
Thumb default

Lead
Thumb default
--

#4 out of 8 (Flight A) | #6 out of 16 (Overall Standings)

Schedule (October 31, 2016 - January 30, 2017)  

Date Time Sheet Opponent Results
Monday, October 31 07:00 PM 4 A6 - Gordon Baker --
Monday, November 7 07:00 PM 3 A4 - Nancy Thompson --
Monday, November 14 07:00 PM 2 A2 - Bob March --
Monday, November 21 07:00 PM 3 A7 - John Peterson --
Monday, November 28 07:00 PM 2 A5 - Gyle Chavez --
Monday, December 5 07:00 PM 1 A1 - Mike Smith --
Monday, December 12 07:00 PM 1 A8 - Kyle Gardiner --
Monday, December 19 07:00 PM 4 A6 - Gordon Baker --
Monday, December 26 07:00 PM 3 A4 - Nancy Thompson --
Monday, January 2 07:00 PM 4 A2 - Bob March --
Monday, January 9 07:00 PM 4 A7 - John Peterson --
Monday, January 16 07:00 PM 2 A5 - Gyle Chavez --
Monday, January 23 07:00 PM 3 A1 - Mike Smith --
Monday, January 30 07:00 PM 1 A8 - Kyle Gardiner --

Stats

Draw
GP
W
L
T
PTS
EF/G
EA/G
BE/G
PF/G
PA/G
SEF/G
SEA/G
Sep 12 - Oct 24 (A5) 4 2 1 1 5 4.25 3.25 0.5 6.5 5.75 1.5 1.25
Oct 31 - Jan 30 (A3) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
All draws 4 2 1 1 5 4.25 3.25 0.5 6.5 5.75 1.5 1.25

Previous results

September 12, 2016 - October 24, 2016 (A5)

Date Opponent Results
Monday, September 12 A4 - John Peterson Win 10 - 4
Monday, September 19 A2 - Gordon Baker Tie 5 - 5
Monday, September 26 A7 - Bob March Win 8 - 4
Sunday, October 2 A1 - Mike Smith Loss 3 - 10
Monday, October 10 A3 - Nancy Thompson -- --
Monday, October 17 A8 - Gabriella Olson -- --
Monday, October 24 A6 - Gyle Chavez -- --